Our profile and structure

Management Structure

His Excellency, the Governor of Enugu State, Rt. Hon. Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi, constituted the present Board of the Commission on 16th September, 2016. The membership is as follows:

  • Mr. Harrison Ogara Chairman
  • Chief Emeka Eche Member
  • Hon. Frank Anioma Member
  • Mrs. Angela Odo Member
  • Mrs. MaryAnn Ekesi Member
  • Mr. Francis A. Nwankwo Secretary.

Organizational Structure

The Enugu State Gaming Commission structure is as follows;